Date: 17th April 2017 at 1:56pm
Written by:

</p><div style='background-color: #005abb;'><a href='' title='news'>headlines</a></div><p>

Find out the line-ups for the Sky Bet League One match between AFC Wimbledon and Peterborough United.

AFC Wimbledon -Vs- Peterborough United
Venue: The Cherry Red Records Stadium
Date: Monday, 17th April, 2017
Kick-off: 15:00pm


Darren Handley

Thomas Harty
Paul Kelly

Fourth official
Nicholas Cooper

AFC Wimbledon Joe McDonnell, Toby Sibbick, Sean Kelly, Paul Robinson ©, Darius Charles, George Francomb, Tom Soares, Jake Reeves, Andy Barcham, Tyrone Barnett, Lyle Taylor.

Substitutes: Bursik, Bulman, Nightingla,e Poleon, Parrett, Fitzpatrick, Egan.

Peterborough United: Luke McGee, Michael Smith, Michael Bostwick, Andrew Hughes, Lewis Freestone, Chris Forrester ©, Leo Da Silva Lopes, Callum Chettle, Marcus Maddison, Tom Nichols, Craig Mackail-Smith.

Substitutes: Mark Tyler, Jerome Binnom-Williams, Brad Inman, Anthony Grant, Paul Taylor, Andrea Borg, Junior Morias.



Your Comment