Date: 30th April 2012 at 3:34pm
Written by:

Peterborough United boss Darren Ferguson today identified the players no longer in his plans for next season.

They are:

Grant McCann

Mark Little

David Ball

Scott Griffiths

Nicky Ajose

Matthew Breeze

George Boyd

Paul Taylor

The players’ names have been circulated to clubs and a fee will be required for their services.

Joe Lewis and Danny Mills have also both left the club after their contracts expired.


Your Comment